Contact Us

To inquire about same day delivery services across MO and to some cities in Illinois, please fill out the Get a Same Day Delivery Quote form. To ask a question, please contact our business office and our customer care team will be in touch with you shortly.

To contact a department or person directly, please consult the directory below.

Accounting - accounting@i44expresstrucking.com

Invoices - invoices@i44expresstrucking.com

Payments - payments@i44expresstrucking.com

Careers - careers@i44expresstrucking.com

Compliance - compliance@i44expresstrucking.com

Steve Bader, President
Steve@i44expresstrucking.com

Scott Bader, General Manager
Scott@i44expresstrucking.com

John Edwards, District Sales Representative
John@i44expresstrucking.com

For all other inquiries, please email
Linda@i44expresstrucking.com

Our location:
836 East Highway N
Wentzville, MO 63385

844.894.4449 (toll free)
314.894.4449 (local)
314.770.0115 (fax)